Books: 1 | Review: 0 | Avg rating: 3.59
Rate this author

Lisa M. Graziano

3.6 of 5 Votes: 4
url
https://100booksminority.com/lisa-m-graziano
website
 
About this author
Books by Lisa M. Graziano
Cretaceous Dawn (2008)
language
English
3.59 of 5 Votes: 4
review 1: Fans of Crichton’s Jurassic Park and Timeline, and BBC’s Primeval will enjoy this adventure that transports four people and a German Shepard back 65 million years into prehistoric times. A 1,000 mile journey with plenty of complications will have you biting your nails for them a...
Reviews
Write review
Review will shown on site after approval.
(Review will shown on site after approval)