Books: 11 | Review: 0 | Avg rating: 3.66
Rate this author

Melanie Rose

3.65 of 5 Votes: 3
url
https://100booksminority.com/melanie-rose
gender
female
website
http://www.melanierose.co.uk
genres
 
About this author
Books by Melanie Rose
Down to Earth (2010)
language
English
3.46 of 5 Votes: 5
review 1: I had read both of the authors previous work and enjoyed them and was looking forward to this one. This book started off with great potential. The mystery surrounding Michaela's disappearance is very interesting and I thought the explanation at the end would be fitting, whether...
Coming Home (2009)
language
English
3.72 of 5 Votes: 5
review 1: In all honesty, this is not a book I myself would have chosen to read. And I wish I could give it 3.5 stars, but don't want to do it a disservice by only giving it 3. This book was a page-turner. I read it on recommendation from my Nana, and I couldn't put it down. I'm a quick re...
Life as I Know It (2010)
language
English
3.7 of 5 Votes: 1
review 1: Loved this book!! From the moment lightening struck I was drawn into this very unique, thought provoking novel. Melanie Rose gives new meaning to the age old question... What if you had the chance to live someone else's life? This book touched me in an inexplicable way. I couldn’...
Caída libre (2011)
language
English
3.46 of 5 Votes: 4
review 1: This book is really awesome! If you like supernatural books like me, you will like this book! It really pulls you into the book and make you want to read on, wanting to know why Michaela skipped 6 and 1/2 years when she just did a simple parachute jump. You might feel lost at fir...
Man Liebt Nur Dreimal (2011)
language
English
3.72 of 5 Votes: 5
review 1: This story is about a young woman who loses her memory after getting into an accident in a snowstorm on route to an unknown destination. She is rescued by Vincent James who owns a house in the country. Upon waking up she faces a young girl Jadie (Vincent's daughter), who due to...
La mémoire d'une autre (2000)
language
English
3.72 of 5 Votes: 4
review 1: This book is a hard book to review. First of all, what genre does it fit into? Mystery, romance, sci fi, paranormal... The story, itself, is really cool. It would make an awesome movie. The writing, however, is very inconsistent. There were times when the writing was so atrocious...
Návrat domů (2012)
language
English
3.72 of 5 Votes: 4
review 1: Eine Frau ohne Erinnerung. Ein totes Kind. Ein todkrankens Kind. Eine verschwundene Ehefrau. Drei gutaussehende Männer, von denen zwei potentielle Mörder sein könnten. Und eine Frau, die um die vorletzte Jahrhundertwende gelebt hat. Wie diese Personen in eine Geschichte passen?Ei...
Could It Be Magic? (2009)
language
English
3.7 of 5 Votes: 2
review 1: Jessica, 28 Jahre alt und Single mit Hund, lebt in Epsom.Lauren, 35 Jahre alt und 4fache Mutter und Ehefrau, lebt in Little Cranford.Was haben diese beiden Frauen gemeinsam? - Sie wurden beide zur gleichen Zeit während eines Unwetters vom Blitz getroffen.Jessica, die während des ...
Mein Tag ist deine Nacht (2010)
language
English
3.7 of 5 Votes: 4
review 1: I don't know what to think about this book. As far fetched as the story is, I didn't really have that difficult a time suspending disbelief and accepting the whole time travel/dual body part of the story. Eventually, that seemed the least ridiculous part of the story! I loved ...
Má noc je tvůj den (2011)
language
English
3.7 of 5 Votes: 5
review 1: I really wanted to love this one, but it was like a flutter of heartbeats followed by a flat-line. I read it as a read-alike to Cecelia Ahern, one of my favorite authors. It worked in tone and set-up (two women struck by lightning at the same time, one dies and the soul of the ot...
Leven als Lauren (2008)
language
English
3.7 of 5 Votes: 4
review 1: 3,6 von 5 Sternen*Inhalt:*Jessica lernt Mister Perfect kennen, doch nur wenige Minuten später wird sie vom Blitz getroffen. Mit Schrecken muss sie feststellen, dass sie in einem anderen Körper im Krankenhaus aufwacht. In Laurens Körper, einer 4fachen Mutter mit Ehemann. Und als o...
Reviews
Write review
Review will shown on site after approval.
(Review will shown on site after approval)