Books: 1 | Review: 0 | Avg rating: 3.21
Rate this author

Ralph Sassone

3.21 of 5 Votes: 4
url
https://100booksminority.com/ralph-sassone
gender
male
website
http://www.ralphsassone.com
 
About this author
Books by Ralph Sassone
The Intimates: A Novel (2011)
language
English
3.21 of 5 Votes: 1
review 1: This beautiful novel is the kind of book that will appeal to fans of Alice Munro, Michael Cunningham, Marilynne Robinson and Charles Baxter: classically structured, elegantly composed, and illuminating fiction that burrows deep into the lives of its characters and guides readers...
Reviews
Write review
Review will shown on site after approval.
(Review will shown on site after approval)